Override Two-Factor Authentication

From the individual site view, click the Security tab and you’ll be able to see the every user enrolled in Two-Factor authentication.

Click the Override Two Factor button to disable Two-Factor Authentication for ten minutes.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk