I'm getting lockout notifications with my username.

It sounds like you're under a brute force attack, and they're using your username. Create a new user, transfer all content to it and delete the old one. If you can't access your site to do this, then deactivate the plugin via FTP by renaming it's directory to something like ithemes-security-pro.bak. Once you're in and made the adjustments you can rename it back to reactivate it. 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk