Dangerous Settings

You will only see this option available if, in your wp-config.php file, you have set wp_debug to true.  

If you select this option and click the Save Changes button, all Exchange settings will be reset and all data will be deleted.  Use this option with extreme caution.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk