Switch Between WordPress User Accounts

Navigate to the Site Overview for a site and the click the Users tab. You’ll see a “Login” button here for each user on your Sync site. By clicking on it, you’ll be automatically logged in as this user to the WordPress site.

switch-users

Note: This feature is completely secure. No passwords can be revealed, and login credentials are never stored in Sync. Only admin users who have Sync’ed the site have access to switch between user accounts from Sync. Sync uses the WordPress cookie authentication system to securely log you into your WordPress site.

To add an extra layer of security to your Sync account, we highly recommend enabling two-factor authentication for your Sync login.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk